Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät | Suomen yrittäjät
Yhteystiedot

Kontiolahden yrittäjät ry.

Postitus/Laskutusosoite
Kontiolahden Yrittäjät
Sitojantie 2 B 3
80710 Lehmo

p. 0400 958 580 / Seppo
p. 040 037 6626 / Vesa

kontiolahden@yrittajat.fi



Puheenjohtaja
Kati Hyttinen

Lelufriikki
p. 045 8695 095
kati.hyttinen@leluputiikki.fi
 

Sihteeri
Jarkko Peiponen

Josek Oy
p. 0400 378 777
jarkko.peiponen@josek.fi
 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Seppo Toppi
Sähköpalvelu Top Automation Oy
p. 0400 958 580
seppo.toppi@topautomation.fi 
 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Vesa Vipuveräjä
Maansiirto Vipuveräjä Oy
p. 040 037 6626
vesa@vipuveraja.fi
 
 

Tiedotusvastaava
Sari Kaija
Virran Varrelta Design
p. 0400 910 949
sari@virranvarrelta.fi
 

Asko Mertanen
Kaucon Oy
p. 040 057 2638
mertanen@kaucon.com
 

Leena Kakkonen
Jaleka Oy
p. 050 557 2027
jaleka@elisanet.fi

Heli Härmä-Hodzic
Parturi-Kampaamo Heli
p. 013 731 228
p. 050 355 3598
heli.harma@live.com
 

Sara Suvinen
SuviSaari Ky ja Ääniavara Oy
p. 040 557 6204
sara.suvinen@suvisaari.fi

Mika Sorsa
Pro Grinding AM Oy
p. 045 231 3303
info@prooy.fi
 

Marko Vaittinen
Fin-Machining Oy
050 368 1920
marko.vaittinen@fin-machining.com

höytiäisenranta.jpg

Ota yhteyttä

Kontiolahden yrittäjät ry.

 

Kontiolahden Yrittäjät
Sitojantie 2 B 3
80710 Lehmo

p. 0400 958 580 / Seppo
p. 040 037 6626 / Vesa

kontiolahden@yrittajat.fi

 

Löydät meidät myös facebookista